A little about me

15 Sep

I am a teacher, a student and a wife. I love to learn new things and share those new things with my students but even more than that, I love when my students discover things on their own. I believe that the best way to learn is to question everything and I work hard to encourage my students to ask powerful questions about their world.

One Response to “A little about me”

  1. Stephen Rahn September 28, 2010 at 5:47 am #

    Very good! Encouraging our students to answer questions is one of the greatest things we can do for them.

Leave a Reply

